can feel the fire of the city lights burn It's hard to find angels in hell

idag lyssnar vi på yellowcard och skriver arbetet jag skulle gjort igår och funderar på talet som ska vara färdig imorrn och längtar till imorgon eftermiddag då ska vi ha massa trevligt! men lungt vi ska ha lika trevligt igen nästa gång =D ännu en utekväll i det kalmaritiska kalmar. dagen till ära kägger jag upp en sångtext och jag tycker alla borde slå låten på youtube och bara ta sig tid och lyssna på den!


 Yellowcard - city of devils

Man once sang to me
Look at you saving the world on your own
And I wonder how things gonna be
Cos the time here it passes so slow In a city of devils we live
 A city of devils we live
Find somebody to learn
Boy you gotta love someone more than yourself
 I can feel the fire of the city lights burn
It's hard to find angels in hell [

 Flying alone
 I Feel like I don't belong and I,
Can't tell righy from the wrong, why,
Have I been here so long In a city of devils we live
A city of devils we live Questions I can't seem to find
To the answers I already hav
e And you can't see the sky here tonight
 So I guess I can't make my way back [

 What if I wanted you here right now
 Would you fall in the fire burn me down
 If I wanted you here right now
 Would you fall in the fire burn me down If I wanted you here right now...
 In a city of devils we live In a city of devils we live
A city of devils we live In a city of...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback