translyvania - mcfly

DAgen till ära var jag mamma o pappa påIKEA o kollade soffa :D.. jag kanske ska få en i julklapp d vore helt underbart :D:D me tanke på att man faktiskt kan sitta nga o kolla på tv hemma hos mig då! sen käkade vi burer king o mamma ska färga mitt hår snart....

jag vet jag updaterar jättebra men idag uppdaterar jag bara för att jag ville ha in traslyvania texten ^^ jag o älskademcfly ^^


Anne Boleyn she kept a tin,
which all her hopes and dreams were in,
She plans to run away with him, forever (never to be seen again)
Leaves a note and starts to choke,
And feel the lump that’s in her throat,
it's raining and she leaves her coat in silence.

We're sorry but we disagree
The boy is vermin can't you see
We’ll drown his sins in misery
Rip him out of history

People marching to the drums,
everybody’s having fun to the sound of love,
ugly is the world we're all in
if I’m right and prove me wrong
I’m stunned (to find a place we belong)

Who is your lover,
I couldn't tell,
when hell freezes over,
that’s when I’ll tell,
who is your lover,
I couldn't tell,
when will this stop.

racing,
pacing,
in the dark,
She's searching for a lonely heart,
she finds him but his heart had stopped,
She breaks down.

Sorry but your majesty,
refusing orders from the queen
has upset her monstrosity

remembers a voice and hears him sing

People marching to the drums,
everybody’s having fun to the sound of love,
ugly is the world we're all in
if I’m right and prove me wrong
I’m stunned (to find a place we belong)

Who is your lover,
I couldn't tell,
when hell freezes over,
that’s when I’ll tell,
who is your lover,
I couldn't tell,
when will this stop.


People marching to the drums,
everybody’s having fun to the sound of love,
and ugly is the world we're all in
if I’m right and prove me wrong
I’m stunned (to find a place we belong)

Who is your lover,
I couldn't tell,
when hell freezes over,
that’s when I’ll tell. (x4)

People marching to the drums
Who is your lover?
I couldn’t tell.
When hell freezes over,
That’s when I’ll tell. (x3)

People marching to the drums,
Who is your lover?
I couldn’t tell
When will this stop!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback